Home   |   Site Map    
Louisville ASHRAE
Chapter Officers
Mission & Bylaws
Honored Chapter Members
History
Calendar of Events
ASHRAE News
Region VII Website
Society Website
Join ASHRAE
Update Your Bio
Industry Events
ASHRAE Education
Membership Roster
Send Us Your Ideas
Past Meetings
ASHRAE Jobs
Research Promotion
Want to register for events or receive ASHRAE announcements?

Members

Non-Members

About Us - Chapter Officers


Louisville ASHRAE Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs
2020-2021

 
PRESIDENT
Nick Pisano
B&B Energy
(317) 546-3000
nick@bbenergyinc.com
PRESIDENT ELECT
Kevin Muldoon
Kentuckiana Comfort Center
(800) 382-2872 ext. 1181
kmuldoon@kccmfg.com
TREASURER
Michael Callan
USACE
(502) 592-7008
callan.michael@yahoo.com
SECRETARY, WEBMASTER, & COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Brad Sims
Shrout Tate Wilson
(502) 829-3001
brad.sims@stweng.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Will Spiller
Air Equipment Company
(502) 587-7349
will@aecky.com
HISTORIAN
Nick Pisano
B&B Energy
(317) 546-3000
nick@bbenergyinc.com
MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION CHAIR
Will Spiller
Air Equipment Company
(502) 587-7349
will@aecky.com
MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION COMMITTEE
Kevin Muldoon
YEA CHAIR
Mallory Anderson
Shrout Tate Wilson
(502) 829-3001
mallory.anderson@stweng.com
YEA COMMITTEE
Sarah Chinberg
STUDENT ACTIVITIES CHAIR
Sarah Chinberg
Kentuckiana Comfort Center
(800) 382-2872 ext. 1143
SChinberg@kccmfg.com
STUDENT ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE
Kevin Muldoon
Will Spiller
PROGRAMS (CTTC) CHAIR
Kevin Muldoon
Kentuckiana Comfort Center
(800) 382-2872 ext. 1181
KMuldoon@kccmfg.com
PROGRAMS (CTTC) CO-CHAIR
Will Spiller
Sarah Chinberg
 
RESEARCH PROMOTION CHAIR
Justin Ost
Alpha Energy Solutions
(502) 200-4144
justin.ost@aamservice.com
RESEARCH PROMOTION CO-CHAIR
Kevin Muldoon
 
REFRIGERATION CHAIR
Rick Vowels
Retired
(502) 416-2654
mraeiou@bellsouth.net
REFRIGERATION CO-CHAIR
Cecil Goins
Retired
(502)500-6136
cgoins916@gmail.com
HONORS & AWARDS CHAIR
Matt Hargan, PE
Hargan Engineering
(502) 235-6757
matt.hargan@att.net
HONORS & AWARDS CO-CHAIR
Nick Pisano
 
GRASSROOTS GOVERNMENT ACTIVITIES CHAIR
Michael Callan
USACE
(502) 592-7008
callan.michael@yahoo.com
GRASSROOTS GOVERNMENT ACTIVITIES CO-CHAIR
Kyle Browning
 

BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEMBERS
 
Larry Fisher
ECT Services, Retired
(502)819-2560
lfisherky@gmail.com
Jeff Murphy, PE
ECT Services
(502) 636-2402
jmurphy@ectservices.com
Kyle Browning
Blackmore and Glunt
(513) 489-5225
kbrowning@b-g.com
Edward A. Dusch, PE
Medical Center Steam & Chilled Water Plant
(502)584-6289
edwarddusch@gmail.com
Christine Keltner
Kerr Greulich
(502) 813-7685
christine.keltner@kerr-greulich.com
Mike Fisher
ECT Services
(502) 381-1193
mfisher@ectservices.com
James Troutman
Shrout Tate Wilson
(502) 829-3001
james.troutman@stweng.com
David Underwood
Luckett and Farley
(502)641-2572
dunderwood@luckett-farley.com

Updated 2020/07/08

Bookmark and Share  Print 
Breaking News

Louisville ASHRAE August Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
   
 
Please join us on Wednesday, August 19thth for our first chapter meeting of the 2020-2021 ASHRAE year

This chapter meeting will be held virtually

Topic: Creating a Building Readiness Plan (Including Viral Preparedness)

The session will discuss the practical information in the Building Readiness Guide on the ASHRAE website to help understand how to analyze and create a Building Readiness Plan to assist in the re-occupancy of existing buildings. The course discusses how your HVAC system might be designed to respond to an infectious virus, like SARS-CoV-2 that creates the COVID-19 disease, in addition to alterations to incorporate mitigation strategies. This goes into steps prior to occupancy as well as looking at how you can future proof your buildings.

(1) PDH will be available

Presenter: Dennis Knight, Former ASHRAE Society VP

Dennis Knight, P.E., ASHRAE has 46 years of experience in the design, construction, commissioning, operation and maintenance of buildings and their HVAC systems.  Dennis is the founder and a principal of Whole Building Systems, LLC, a high performance building consultancy focused primarily on commissioning and existing building HVAC systems, located in Charleston, SC.  He holds a bachelor's degree in Physics and has registrations in both Mechanical and Fire Protection Engineering.  He is an immediate past Vice President of ASHRAE, and ASHRAE Fellow,  and Vice Chair of the ASHRAE Epidemic Task Force.  He is the current chair of the ASHRAE Virtual Design & Construction specialty conference steering committee and former chair of the Building Performance Analysis specialty conference steering committee.  He has held numerous chapter, regional and society level positions within ASHRAE and authored and co-authored several articles and publications on Building Information Modeling and Integrated Building Design during the past 40 years.

Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Eastern

Cost: $15

Registration Link:
http://www.louisvilleashrae.com/default.asp?q_areaprimaryid=3&q_areasecondaryid=0&q_areatertiaryid=0&q_eventid=176

Registration Deadline: 8/19 at 9:00 AM

A link to join the webinar will be included on the bottom of your event registration email
(check your junk email folder if you do not see a registration email)

Please contact info@louisvilleashrae.com if you have any questions
 
 

© 2011 ASHRAE Louisville Chapter
All Rights Reserved
Home  |  About Us | Calendar | Newsletter | Photo Gallery | 2013 CRC | Sponsors | Contact Us | Students | Site Map
Development: Halo Applications, LLC.